### LEEDS LOCAL MEDICAL COMMITTEE

# CURRENT MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE 1 April 2017 to 31 March 2018

### **Quorum = 7 members**

### 9 locality GP members

NORTH C	CG
---------	----

•	2015-2018	Dr Richard Vautrey	Principal	LMC Officer
•	2016-2019	Dr Annette Bearpark	Principal	LMC Officer
•	2017-2020	Dr Raj Sathiyaseelan	Principal	LMC Officer

#### SOUTH AND EAST CCG

•	2015-2018	vacancy	
•	2016-2019	Dr Khalid Muneer	

2016-2019 Dr Khalid Muneer Principal 2017-2020 Dr Helen Alpin Principal

### **WEST CCG**

•	2015-2018	Dr Nicola Hambridge	Salaried	LMC Officer
	2016-2019	Dr Farakh Sadio	Principal	

LMC Officer

■ 2017-2020 Dr Julianne Lyons Principal

### 12 city wide GP members

•	2015-2018	vacancy
•	2015-2018	vacancy
•	2015-2018	vacancy
•	2015-2018	vacancy
•	2016-2019	Dr Jonathan Adams
	0040 0040	D. O

2016-2019	Dr Jonathan Adams	Principal
2016-2019	Dr Gwyn Elias	Principal
2016-2019	Dr Paul Robinson	Principal
2016-2019	Dr Sarah McSorley	Sessional
2017-2020	Dr Natasha Gordon	Principal
2017-2020	Dr Simon Ottman	Principal
	2016-2019 2016-2019 2016-2019 2017-2020	2016-2019 Dr Gwyn Elias 2016-2019 Dr Paul Robinson 2016-2019 Dr Sarah McSorley 2017-2020 Dr Natasha Gordon

■ 2017-2020 Dr Bing-Chiu Pang Locum OOH GP

2017-2020 Dr William Dawson Principal

# 9 appointed members 2017-2018

1 doctor, Leeds North CCG
Dr Jason Broch

1 doctor, Leeds South & East CCG

1 doctor, Leeds West CCG
Dr Gordon Sinclair

1 doctor, Academic general practice vacancy
Appointed GP registrar vacancy

Leeds Community Healthcare
Leeds Teaching Hospital Trust
LCH medical directorate
LTHT medical directorate

Leeds York Partnership Foundation Trust LYPFT medical directorate

Local authority public health
Dr Ian Cameron

## 1 appointed member 2016-2019

Practice Manager representative Andy Haigh

### 2 co-opted members 2017-2018

- vacancy
- vacancy